There is quite a bit that I could say about mountains. They cause an aggressive stir in my heart that feels as if little snappy firecrackers are exploding. I could go on about how they are such a breath taking inspiration and the beautiful analogies that they provide for life and our spiritual walk. I could go on for a long time…BUT! Tonight I just want to share their beauty and hope that it helps wrap up your Monday. (Plus, I’m writing from my phone because I’m much too comfy on my couch to go next door for  wifi to post from my CPU…honesty hour, folks.)

image
Mountains of Belize
image
Seeing these guys going west means that mountains are getting closer!
image
How-to cross a river with a child: fling me over the shoulder and don’t lose your balance. One of my favorite sights on my trip. 
image
Along the Continental Divide on Mt. Hope 
